Planned events (all subject to prevailing covid rules)

River Wey Festival 2022 application formĀ https://byfleetboatclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/Entry-form-2022-002.doc

Forthcoming events

Date Time Event Venue Organiser
Fri 16 Sep 2022 18:00 River Wey Festival Boaters BBQDapdune WharfRodney Wardlaw
Sat 17 Sep 2022 10:00 River Wey FestivalDapdune Wharf
Wed 21 Sep 2022 19:30 Committee meeting
Sat 01 Oct 2022 09:00 Rowing boat laying upClubhouse
Sat 15 Oct 2022 09:00 Working weekendClubhouse
Sun 16 Oct 2022 09:00 Working weekend
Wed 19 Oct 2022 19:30 Committee meetingClubhouse
Sat 22 Oct 2022 19:30 BBQ or Takeaway in lieu of 3rd FridayClubhouseSteven Price
Sat 29 Oct 2022 19:00 Ripley fireworks Walsham gatesSteven Price
Wed 16 Nov 2022 19:30 Committee meetingClubhouse
Fri 18 Nov 2022 19:30 3rd Friday
Sat 26 Nov 2022 17:30 Illuminated Boats ParadeBasingstoke Junction to Clubhous
Sat 10 Dec 2022 19:00 Christmas PartyClubhouse
Wed 21 Dec 2022 19:30 Committee meetingClubhouse
Fri 23 Dec 2022 17:00 Carol singingClubhouse