Planned events

Next Event

Forthcoming events

Date Time Event Venue Organiser
Sun 07 Apr 2024 15:00 Annual General MeetingClubhouseBrian & Claire Clarke
Sat 20 Apr 2024 14:00 St Georges Day EventClubhouseSteven Price
Wed 01 May 2024 10:00 Boat Trip to IWA CavalcadeClubhouseStephen & Victoria Kennedy
Sat 15 Jun 2024 10:00 Warren Farm Day TripWarren Farm
Sat 13 Jul 2024 10:00 Byfleet Parish DayByfleetNigel & Joanne Prior
Fri 13 Sep 2024 18:00 River Wey Festival Boaters BBQDapdune Wharf
Sat 14 Sep 2024 10:00 River Wey FestivalDapdune WharfSteven Price
Sat 05 Oct 2024 09:30 Rowing Boat Laying UpClubhouse
Sat 19 Oct 2024 09:00 Working Day – MaintenanceClubhouseSteven Price
Sat 16 Nov 2024 09:00 Working Day – Leaf Clearance & Illuminated SetupClubhouseSteven Price
Sat 23 Nov 2024 17:00 Illuminated ParadeClubhouseBrian & Claire Clarke
Sat 07 Dec 2024 19:00 Christmas PartyClubhouse
Sat 14 Dec 2024 17:00 Carol SingingClubhouseStephen & Victoria Kennedy